top of page

EPT and Wine2Whales

I have been to many Sporting events as a therapists and as a participant, but very few compare to the organisation of the FNB Wine2Whales. This year, at Wine2Whales, I worked with a company called EPT, owned and run by Russell Looms and Franscious Retief. EPT supply Sports Therapists to sporting events. I was very impressed by the way the operation was run. This event requires a large scale setup, up to 50 Sports Massage Treatments every 30minutes, all day! It is not easy to manage something of that scale, but the EPT team did it with ease and professionalism. The feedback i received from my clients was all positive and I would gladly send my clients to them when I cannot attend.

1415351650197.jpg

I look forward to doing work with EPT in the future and can see a great relationship developing.


2 PRACTICES...

Unit 119 Mason Press, Woodstock

AND

THE GYM @OLDMUTUAL, pinelands

CT

bottom of page